Fresh Intuition

Energizing minds. Inspiring hearts. Awakening souls.

8756695_s.01Topic:

The Anatomy of a Spiritual Awakening

Friday, January 17th

9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/12 pm ET

$24

90 minutes

button-43

 

“That is the real spiritual awakening, when something emerges from within you that is deeper than who you thought you were.

-Eckart Tolle

There is a whole lot of “shake and wake” happening in our world and many individuals are experiencing the signs and symptoms of a spiritual awakening…and they don’t even know it.

Weird physical symptoms that you can’t get to the bottom of?

A sadness, depression or angst that seems to have no beginning or end?

The feeling that you are supposed to be doing something else if only you knew what it was?

An experience or a loss that broke-open something deep inside?

You may be experiencing the signs and symptoms of a spiritual awakening…and not even know it.

Your mid-life crisis or “nervous” breakdown might just be your spiritual breakthrough.

Could this be you?

Join founders of The Intuitive Gym Master Life Coach and Mojo Whisperer Keisha Gallegos and Professional Intuitive and Certified Life Coach Mary Welty-Dapkus for this 90-minute appetizer class where we will explore the mental, emotional and physical symptoms of a spiritual or inner awakening. Learn invaluable information, tools, tips and exercises to help you identify, initiate and integrate your experience.

This call will also offer you powerful new insights, intuitive experiences along with the time and space to pause in your hectic 24/7 and connect with your own amazing anatomy…mind, body and spirit!

If you have been interested in the Intuitive Gym, this tele-class is the perfect introduction to our intuitive development program.

*A special bonus.*

If you join the next Intuitive Gym series, starting Tuesday, February 4, 2014, your $24 investment for this class will be applied to your Gym membership. (Only one $24 bonus will apply from either the Anxiety or Intuition class or the Anatomy of a Spiritual Awakening.)

A win-win.

Join the call live and/or receive access to the call recording along with the intuitive exercise and Q & A!

Rise and shine.

This is your Wake-up Call.

“Who looks outside, dreams. Who looks inside, wakes.” – Carl Jung

button-43

Join our community of consciousness

We’re building a community of like-minded individuals where inspiration can blossom!

Copyright 2017 Fresh Intuition / Mary Welty-Dapkus

It's TzaddiMADE